THOUSANDS OF NEW AND USED BOATS FOR SALE
We found 1 boat listings [42 Foot Boats in CT]

$12500
2000 Rinker Boats 242 Fiesta Vee Chester CT in Chester, Connecticut / 1445375 State: connecticut city: chester boat type: pTue Nov 8, 2016

$64,300
42 foot Carver 42 Saint Paul, MN
Wed 20 Jul 2016

$79,600
42 foot Carver 42 Jamaica Beach, TX
Sat 03 Sep 2016

$69,900
42 foot Pearson 42 Cataumet, MA
Sun 13 Nov 2016

$258,900
42 foot Maxum 42 Glen Burnie, MD
Sun 13 Nov 2016

$75,000
42 foot Westsail 42 Pensacola, FL
Wed 17 Aug 2016

$161,000
42 foot Nauset 42
Sun 10 Jan 2016

$14,500
42 foot Chesapeake 42 Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$27,800
42 foot Excalibur 42 Fort Pierce, FL
Sun 18 Sep 2016

$188,800
42 foot Rinker 42 Chesterfield, MI
Sun 18 Sep 2016

$69,500
42 foot Jersey 42 Salisbury, MD
Sat 27 Feb 2016

$47,000
42 foot Californian 42 Redondo Beach, CA
Sat 03 Sep 2016

$59,900
42 foot Hatteras 42 Naples, FL
Tue 12 Jul 2016

$63,495
42 foot Fountain 42 New Port Richey, FL
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$120,000
42 foot Fountain 42 Hayes, VA
Tue 26 Jul 2016

$115,000
42 foot Californian 42 New Orleans, LA
Sun 09 Oct 2016

Home | Contact us