THOUSANDS OF NEW AND USED BOATS FOR SALE
We found 1 boat listings [42 Foot Boats in CT]

$12500
2000 Rinker Boats 242 Fiesta Vee Chester CT in Chester, Connecticut / 2273842 State: connecticut city: chester boat type: pTue Mar 21, 2017

$62,700
42 foot Hatteras 42 Clear Lake Shores, TX
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$75,000
42 foot Westsail 42 Pensacola, FL
Wed 17 Aug 2016

$96,900
42 foot Carver 42 Millsboro, PA
Sat 05 Nov 2016

$39,995
42 foot Gibson 42 Bakerhill, AL
Sun 04 Dec 2016

$65,900
42 foot Pearson 42 Cataumet, MA
Sun 13 Nov 2016

$83,400
42 foot Carver 42 Palm Coast, FL
Sun 26 Feb 2017

$110,000
42 foot Fountain 42 Hayes, VA
Tue 26 Jul 2016

$127,800
42 foot Cigarette 42 Union, NJ
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$119,900
42 foot Slocum 42 Green Cove Springs, FL
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$59,900
42 foot Hatteras 42 Naples, FL
Tue 12 Jul 2016

$64,000
42 foot Wellcraft 42 Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Fri 12 Aug 2016

$21,900
42 foot Morgan 42 Cottrellville, MI
Sun 14 Aug 2016

$44,000
42 foot Californian 42 Redondo Beach, CA
Sat 03 Sep 2016

$235,000
42 foot Outerlimits 42 New Orleans, LA
Sun 18 Sep 2016

$254,500
42 foot Meridian 42 Sandusky, OH
Mon 03 Oct 2016

Home | Contact us