THOUSANDS OF NEW AND USED BOATS FOR SALE
We found 5 boat listings [39 Foot Boats in ]

$139341.96
Grainger 39 Fast Cruising Catamaran / 2372472 (approx us$139,341.96) 1 x gasoline 20hp, honFri Mar 31, 2017

2014 Key West 239 FS / 2315836 Fl, us key west 239 fs power center console 2Thu Mar 23, 2017

$75600.00
2017 Key West 239 FS / 2220142 Casselberry | posted by: popyachts %field_2% Tue Mar 14, 2017

$84500
2016 Key West 239 FS / 2219178 2016 key west 239 fs 2016 $84,500 2016keyTue Mar 14, 2017

$0
23' 0" - 2017 - KEY WEST 239 FS CENTER CONSOLE / 2147723 Location: rio grande nj 08242 key west 239 fsMon Mar 13, 2017

$69,999
39 foot Carver 39 Boston, MA
Sun 02 Apr 2017

$58,900
39 foot Beneteau 39 Callaway, FL
Sat 03 Sep 2016

$25,550
39 foot Pacemaker 39 Bridgeton, NC
Sun 13 Nov 2016

$21,000
39 foot Yorktown 39 Hampton, VA
Fri 08 Jul 2016

$94,500
39 foot Baja 39 Las Vegas, NV
Fri 28 Oct 2016

$60,000
39 foot Luhrs 39 Slidell, LA
Mon 13 Mar 2017

$99,000
39 foot Rinker 39 Stone Harbor, NJ
Thu 13 Apr 2017

$98,000
39 foot Bayliner 39 Cambridge, MA
Sun 03 Jul 2016

$22,500
39 foot CAL 39 Coconut Grove, FL
Tue 07 Feb 2017

$10,500
39 foot Hunter 39 Stockton, CA
Mon 13 Mar 2017

$105,000
39 foot Carver 39 Sandusky, OH
Wed 17 Aug 2016

$72,000
39' Cal 39 Gig Harbor, WA
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$25,000
39 foot Sea Ray 39 Long Key, FL
Tue 07 Feb 2017

$55,600
39 foot Ocean Express 39 Pompano Beach, FL
Tue 25 Oct 2016

$35,900
39 foot Sea Ray 39 Pawcatuck, CT
Mon 13 Mar 2017

Home | Contact us