THOUSANDS OF NEW AND USED BOATS FOR SALE
We found 2 boat listings [38 Foot Boats in NC]

$3999.00
2017 Tracker Grizzly 1860 MVX Jon Morganton NC / 1802437 2017 tracker grizzly 1860 mvx jon morganton nTue Dec 27, 2016

2015 War Eagle 648LDV Morganton NC / 1802293 2015 war eagle 648ldv morganton nc war eagle Tue Dec 27, 2016

$238,900
38 foot Henriques 38 Brick, NJ
Sun 24 Jul 2016

$105,000
38 foot Cigarette 38 Calumet Park, IL
Sun 10 Jan 2016

$55,200
38 foot Bayliner 38 Louisville, KY
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$138,900
38 foot Corbin 38 Grosse Ile, MI
Wed 03 Aug 2016

$61,900
38 foot Morgan 38 Mystic, CT
Tue 03 Jan 2017

$38,900
38 foot Bertram 38 Brooklyn, NY
Tue 03 Jan 2017

$64,500
38 foot Carver 38 Chicago, IL
Sat 05 Nov 2016

$69,900
38 foot Maxum 38 Port Henry, NY
Sun 25 Sep 2016

$43,000
38 foot Formula 38 Nokesville, VA
Tue 12 Jul 2016

$31,990
38 foot Bayliner 38 Milton, FL
Wed 20 Jul 2016

$48,500
38 foot Hatteras 38 Neptune, NJ
Sat 03 Sep 2016

$55,550
38 foot Beneteau 38 Harrison Township, MI
Fri 12 Feb 2016

$125,000
38 foot Pearson 38 Portsmouth, RI
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$50,000
38 foot Bayliner 38 Davis Park, NY
Sun 15 Jan 2017

$37,000
38 foot Scarab 38 Saint Louis, MO
Wed 06 Apr 2016

Home | Contact us