THOUSANDS OF NEW AND USED BOATS FOR SALE
We found 0 boat listings [28 Foot Boats in OR]

$6,550
1999 Contender 28 Feet Sacramento, CA
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$1,200
Pontoon trailer 28 Feet - Gold River, CA
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$29,000
Center Console, 28 feet - Plantation, FL
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$6,550
1999 contender 28 feet center console with yamaha 250andamp;#039;s boat
Fri 29 Jul 2016

$21,500
95 Crownline in extreme mint condition 28.6 feet 5.7 liter 400 hours - Montgomery, TX
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$25,000
28 foot Rinker 28 Washington, IL
Sun 27 Mar 2016

$244,500
28 foot Westerly 28 Long Beach, CA
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$24,500
28 foot Regal 28 Callaway, FL
Mon 31 Oct 2016

$44,500
28 foot Bertram 28 San Francisco, CA
Mon 31 Oct 2016

$23,500
28 foot Bayliner 28 Fair Harbor, NY
Mon 31 Oct 2016

$61,500
28 foot Maxum 28 Dania Beach, FL
Thu 23 Jun 2016

$16,900
28 foot hunter 28 Saddle River, NJ
Tue 26 Jul 2016

$61,100
28 foot Herreshoff 28 Mattapoisett, MA
Sun 28 Feb 2016

$14,950
28 foot Islander 28 Montgomery, TX
Sat 27 Feb 2016

$15,000
28 foot Avanti 28 Mount Sinai, NY
Sat 04 Jun 2016

$51,200
28 foot Rinker 28 Farmington, MN
Wed 22 Jun 2016

$60,000
28 foot Larson 28 Fort Belvoir, VA
Sat 03 Sep 2016

$29,500
28 foot Maxum 28 Riverside, NJ
Sat 26 Nov 2016

$17,500
28 foot Luhrs 28 San Diego, CA
Sat 26 Nov 2016

$55,000
28 foot Pursuit 28 Amelia Island, FL
Sat 26 Nov 2016

$80,000
28 foot Uniflite 28 Yulee, FL
Sat 26 Nov 2016

$24,500
28 foot Carver 28 Schodack Landing, NY
Sun 18 Dec 2016

$13,500
28 foot Bertram 28 Wildwood, NJ
Sun 24 Jul 2016

$22,900
28 foot Hunter 28 West Sayville, NY
Mon 25 Jul 2016

$36,000
28 foot Catamaran 28 Long Beach, CA
Sun 11 Sep 2016

Home | Contact us