THOUSANDS OF NEW AND USED BOATS FOR SALE
We found 0 boat listings [1982 Foot Boats]

$7,500
1982 Wellcraft 26FT Denver, NC
Sun 19 Mar 2017

$3,940
1982 Lancer Center Cockpit Fresno, CA
Thu 15 Dec 2016

1982 Hunter (Priced to Move!) Mobile, AL
Thu 15 Dec 2016

$39,900
1982 Morgan 383 Winterport, ME
Thu 15 Dec 2016

$2,500
Sailboat - 1982 Starwind 22 - Paris, ID
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$895
1982 Starwind 13.5 Houston, TX
Sat 11 Mar 2017

$82,900
1982 Skiff Craft Skiffcraft
Wed 10 May 2017

$35,000
1982, Skipper, S330(949) 226 - 2206 Dana Point, CA
Mon 13 Mar 2017

$259,000
1982 Viking 46 Convertible League City, TX
Sat 11 Mar 2017

$50,000
1982 Roughwater 41 San Diego, CA
Thu 22 Dec 2016

$3,000
1982 Arrow Glass * REDUCED* - Vinton, VA
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$12,000
1982 Columbia 28 Sailboat New York, NY
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$130,000
1982 Amel Maramu Jacksonville, FL
Thu 11 May 2017

$130,000
46' Amel Maramu 1982 Jacksonville, FL
Wed 12 Apr 2017

$20,900
1982 Trojan F32 Scott City, MO
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$59,850
1982 Whitby 42 Charleston, SC
Fri 30 Jun 2017

$1,495
1982 Fatty Knees 9 Foot Palm Springs, CA
Sat 11 Mar 2017

$2,750
1982 Imperial Boat with Trailmaster Trailer Greenville, MI
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$2,500
1982 mercury galaxy 19ft with trailer - Shelton, CT
Tue 30 Aug 2016

1982 FALCON ROYALE 36 ft Huntington Beach, CA
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$57,000
35' 1982 Southern Cross 35 Saint Helena Island, SC
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$49,500
34' Californian Motor Yacht 1982 San Pedro, CA
Sat 26 Aug 2017

$18,300
1982 Wellcraft 27 Nova II Cincinnati, OH
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$14,900
1982 Hunter 30 Cruiser (sail) Marco Island, FL
Tue 30 Aug 2016

$11,900
22' 1982 Grady White Tournament Onancock, VA
Tue 30 Aug 2016

Home | Contact us